Our racing team performance during the 2021 season was outstanding once again, with two members on the Junior Rotax Class and one member on the Master Rotax Class. This are the championship results:

Jr. Rotax:
#1 Aidan Carruthers
#2 Matthias Boschmann (Flowlift Racing)
#3 Lucas Boschmann (Flowlift Racing)

Master Rotax:
#1 Brendon Sanguinetti
#2 Reinaldo Varela (Flowlift Racing)
#3 Kris Dabrowski

Now for 2022 Matthias will move to Sinior Rotax Class, where the competition will turn a bit more technical, and he will running over 100kph and looking at 3 Gs. We are confident he will be soon jumping at the podium. Also Reinaldo will move into Shifter Class, where he will see over 120 kph and 3.5 Gs.

Let’s cheer for our Racing team.